CONTACT

New York Office Contacts

Earl B. Mix III

Partner
emix@newcanaanfunding.com
203-966-1071 x224

Mark R. Thies

Partner
mthies@newcanaanfunding.com
203-966-1071 x225

Sharon A. Fitzpatrick

Vice President/Analyst
sfitzpatrick@newcanaanfunding.com
203-966-1071 x100

 
 
 
 
 

Physical Address:
21 Locust Avenue, Suite 1C
New Canaan, CT 06840
Phone: 203-966-1071
Fax: 203-966-1081

Chicago Office Contacts

Bradley A. Ament

Partner
bament@newcanaanfunding.com
630-690-7768

Dennis R. Robleski

Partner
drobleski@newcanaanfunding.com
630-517-0325

Kevin P. Jones

Vice President
kjones@newcanaanfunding.com
630-480-0143

Dana Mason

Administrative Assistant
dmason@newcanaanfunding.com
630-480-7873

Physical Address:
330 S. Naperville Road, Suite 401
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-480-7873
Fax: 630-517-8016